A Company's vCIO Process can be customized to differ from the Account's Master Template. To reapply the Account's default template and remove any customization, do the following:
- Delete (not Cancel) all items

- Temporarily change the Company's vCIO Process to any other process

- Change it back to the desired process.
This will recreate all process items according to the Account Master Template settings.